You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey you......

in #motivation5 years ago

Thanks a lot for this motivation. Its coming very timely for me cause at a time like this where I am so scared of everything I have been hearing about unemployment in our country. And graduating now got me asking lots of questions... Am I going to find a job after service? what are my passions? what if I'm not good at entrepreneurship? but I know I have come far already by graduating against all odds and God won't let me down now. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awwwn,
Don't worry you gonna be fine
Just focus on getting better and not the fears.....your life journey is not what others experience ...stay true to yourself and potentials...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90