JUST HANG ON THERE!

in #motivation6 years ago

military7554141280.jpg

It's not always rosey, it doesn't always seem encouraging, but when you understand that

A champion is not someone who won a fight, but someone who won a fight for his people,

Then you'll find reasons to hang on there! Till you win, because you have to Win!

There's the failure mindset, and there's the winner's mindset, the mindset of a champion!
That mindset is:

It doesn't matter how tough it may seem, don't you dare quit!

board21618801280.jpg

I'll give a few tips that'll help you hang on there!

  • Remind yourself why you started in the first place:

Sometimes, when the journey gets long, there's a tendency to forget why we began the race at the first instance.

Your 'why' was your motivation, your 'why' was your passion. It kept you going all this time.

Find your 'why', and with what you find,set your sail for greater feats.

  • Remind yourself of how far you have come.

Really, you might just have come too far to turn back!

Would it be worth it if you quit now? What success story will you tell? Or have you cooked up an excuse for being a coward? Be strong and hang on there!

complaint16046701280.png

  • Remind yourself of past victories.

You are not a nobody! Remember the great things you've already accomplished, remember the victory songs you sang! Remember your testimonies, remember the inspiration that oozed out of you when you took giant steps. Remember and hang on there!

  • Remind yourself of how many people are looking up to you.

If you really are a champion, you would hang on there till you win! Winners never quit, and quitters never win! To a great extent, this statement is true

Do this things and see yourself dance at the end.

![silhouette31309601280.png(

DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif

Sort:  

There are days I personally feel like quitting. Days I feel like throwing in the towel. Days when it seems impossible to move forward again. But like you said, I think of why I started in the first place. I think of where I'm coming from and the victories I've had so far. And of course, I think of the people that look up to me.
Thanks for this amazing post.

Thanks for reading! Glad you like it. Personally I've decided that quitting is a luxury I cannot enjoy!

Hmm lovely and inspiring..thanks for sharing

You welcome!

For me an every day is a struggle, I don't know how should I feel about it but I just keep on moving.

Never stop brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60