Determine the Direction and Purpose of Your Life

in #motivation6 years ago

Determine the Direction and Purpose of Your Life

I know this life is a gift from God, regardless of fun or happy in every journey. But there is something I do not know why God gives some choices in the life I live, is this a form of another affection? So that I can be free to live as I want? Or this is the punishment God gave me, so this life becomes so burdensome because of that choice. Maybe all the answers are in each of us.

life7.jpg

Man has all the limitations, limited to think, limited knowledge of the world and all its aspects. It also applies to me of course, so I do not know what will happen one minute, one hour, a month, and for a year later in my life. Either I have to feel this is fair or not for me, when God gives a chance to choose but I do not know what will happen in the future if I take a choice.

Everyone has the right to choose his life, because life is an option. What we need to realize is that when we have determined our life choices, then try to be able to animate the role of life and make it a life choice that can be happy for us. Try to make every choice of life that we live become part of our happiness.

If we are currently spending a third of our life to work, try to give meaning to our work so that it becomes part of our happiness. If we spend some of our lives doing business, then try to give meaning to a more valuable difference in our business, making it a part of our happiness. If we spend most of our lives with our spouses, then make our spouse a source of our happiness. And all that is a choice.

In essence, whatever life choice we have set, make it a part of the source of our happiness. If we feel unhappy in what we do today, how can we expect happiness in the reality of our lives? The important thing is you should be able to make your choice and be sure of your choice, so that later your choice can change your life to be better from day to day. Well now decide your life for now and for your future. Greetings to all of Steemit's friends.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Life is like a box of chocolates my friend, You never know what you're going to get. We can only analyze the past and present, bu the future is all up to us. Excellent article :) @reynakarina

thank you very much @javybar, your words this can to complete my article this. Everyone never knows what will happen for the future, but whatever happens we must be ready to face the future. Regards... :)

Lovely words :)

hehe, thank you very much @javybar, i'm happy, if you like it...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55