In honor of freedom, the most precious gift.

in #motivation5 years ago

I remember what I was; I do not want these chains.
Then I was strong; They were good times.
I will not sell my back for a sugar dish;
I will return with mine to the mountain and the plain.
I have to flee from here before dawn arrives,
To feel the kiss of the wind, the caress of the water;
Forget the chains that keep me awake,
Back to my desires, my friends, without an owner!

( Rudyard Kipling)


source

Reflection:
A life sated by communities, but lacking in freedom, produces suffocation and arouses an irrepressible nostalgia for more authentic forms of existence.
The value of freedom is one of the most undeniable and transcendental attributes of the human being. It is thus the essence of man that even his opponents understand it.
Go after her, because there are few men who currently reach it.
¡Freedom gives you peace!

True freedom is priceless

Sort:  

Bless u dear Sis....

Amen @abris, thank you for commenting. Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94