You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you stay motivated even when you feel defeated?

in #motivation6 years ago

I remain motivated even at the most difficult times because remembering every test I experienced only part of my life journey is actually still a long one.

I think of my children's faces, I can slowly rise again.

Previous experience when in the worst situation when my child is sick and treated in intensive unit, and at the same time I also get pressure from my boss because I often can not attend to office because I have to take care of my child.

I always believe God will not give a trial for his servant beyond the ability of the servant. I always believe that God will always be present giving me strength in passing every test in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24