WHAT WILL BE, WILL BE!

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Dear steemians.

Today, I feel like sharing with you a thought which I believe is pertinent to our freedom as people with the ability to think and reason. You may have heard people say that what will be will be. When I hear that, I simply respond, If it is to be, it is up to you( that is if I am in a position to reply!) What will be, will be? There is no greater lie that has ever been told! we are free moral beings. You've got a part to play in what becomes of your life.

If there is any belief capable of repressing your growth, development, advancement, progress and usefulness in life, it the belief that what will be, will be! What will be, will be? What does that mean? It means we are helpless beings. we are victim of circumstance. We are programmed by "fate" to function a particular way and our actions or inaction does not matter nor count. We are out of control. Now, that is being in a mess!

cry-1580550_1280.jpg

I am helpless. Pixabay CC0

Please,I am not out to attack anyone. You absolutely have a right to what you choose to believe like anyone else. But if you are going to ever reach your potential as a person created for nobility and dignity, you can't afford to subscribe to a repressing philosophy of life. No you can't.

Rise up, take responsibility for your life. Life is governed by universal principles and laws not by luck nor by fate. Why submit to fate when you can exercise your faith. It is to you according to your faith not according to your fate. Your faith is your choice, your fate is not!

Thank you for stopping by to read my post. Your comment is highly treasured just like your vote.

Until next time, keeping on steeming.

Sort:  

Please,I am not out to attack anyone. You absolutely have a right to what you choose to believe like anyone else. But if you are going to ever reach your potential as a person created for nobility and dignity, you can't afford to subscribe to a repressing philosophy of life. No you can't.

Lol. Feel free brother, you are entitled to your opinion. Faith without action is dead. I am glad to see you here.

Oh! @noble-noah. It great to meet you sir. How are you doing? I don't know you read anything outside science. Thank for your upvote. You really took me by surprise.

Haha! Indeed, You are a great man. I like your psychological view about life and faith. I read a lot nowadays. Waiting to read more of your articles soon.

OK sir. Thank you

Sir, It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55