BEYOND YOUR LIMIT...@MOTIVATION

in #motivation6 years ago

push-yourself-beyond-limits.jpg
Sometimes, you could try so hard at something, Sometimes, you could be so prepared and still fail. When you say, when you are where you are right now And you say, "I can't take this, I can't handle this. I don't want anymore. This is driving me crazy" You are saying, I don't want to go any higher. Most of you won't be successful because when you're studying and you get tired, you quit. I'm here to tell you today, somebody came in my office the other day crying. I said, "Look, don't cry to give up. Cry to keep going". Don't cry to quit. You're already in pain. You're already hurt. Get a reward from it. Don't go to sleep until you succeed
I'm here to tell you today that you can come here. You can jump up. You can do flips. You can be excited when we give away money But You will never be successful until I don't have to give you a dime to do what you do. How much time do you spend working on you? How much time do you spend every day working on your dream? In the last 90 days, how many books have you read? In the last year what new skill or knowledge have you acquired?
What kind of investment have you made in you? Keep your agreements keep your agreements that you make and establish a network of people who will also do that. You've got to have an insatiable appetite for success, alright, for knowledge. You've got to want it as bad as you want to breathe. You've got to believe. Believe in what? Believe in yourself. Believe in your dreams.
I know some of you are not even in the game. Can you do me a favor?
Get in the game. You could be great if you just showed up. Get in the game. If you want to be great. You want to do great things. You want to have greatness. You want to be great. I've often said a man's character is not judged. After he celebrates a victory, but by what he does when his back is against the wall. So no matter how great the setback. How severe the failure. You never give up. You never give up. It's possible for you to live your dream. It's necessary that you associate with winners, that you work your system, that you are relentless, that you never give up. It's you. You've got to take personal responsibility. You've got to make it your personal business, To make it happen And you've got to resolve within yourself That I can do this That it's hard. But you've got to say, I'm the one, I'm the one to make this happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48