It’s Me in Nyc! - Sunday Sermon

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

What's up, turkeys?

I've been interviewing people and doing social freedom exercises here in NYC.

And as I was sitting in Washington Square Park today, I saw this dude walking up to me.

Two thoughts crossed my mind. It was either "I'm going to get stabbed", or "This guy recognises me".

Thankfully it was the latter.

Enjoy,
Sasha.

P.S. I'm definitely not coming to Albania ;)


Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

It was that day when very funny :)) ... I hope you get more this days :)
And not stop make more videos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97