HOW TO ACHIEVE MY GOALS

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Each person has goals regardless of the seizes which is why strive to reach these depending on their own capability and resources,If I truly want to become successful,l need to have the right attitude and mindset to achieve.
giv up.jpg

THE POWER OF VISUALIZATION:The goal stars from within.l need to have to have full desire and passion over the things that l want to achieve.This way, l will constantly store the thoughts and ideas in my mind that lead to success.
If my desire is weak, the results and the paths to success will also be weak or delayed.The primary step is to create dreams.I need to take a pen and paper and list down the items I want to do.
Visualize myself being successful in my objectives .The attitude of the mind is highly important to subconsciously control my actions towards the achievement of my set goals .

OP.jpg

I can keep pictures of things to help me visualize . Try surfing the internet and book for the right image that will put me on the right back . I should consult a professional to help me visualize if a have difficulty.
CREATING MY LIST: Next I need to create a list to achieve my goals.it is vital that i create the action steps that will ultimately lead to my main goal. For example ,if my goals is to get rich. I have to: take a steps to get rich.I have to set steps such as saving money,investing,working extra hours,building connections.

up giv.jpg

I always recommended to make list more specifically ,such as writing down"To earn 1million instead of just "Being rich" I should also be specific about the action steps.I can write down "Save I million everyday" instead of just" Save More"I should also create a time line wherein I can finish tasks right on schedule.I will avoid the hindrances if I push myself more by setting deadliness.

never.jpg

I can practice the right attitude by talking to very successful people and finding a partner who can motivate I during time of trouble.

Sort:  

Nicely written
.. i should take points from this.thanks for sharing this @scottomega

Hey @scottomega, I noticed you upvoted my post on simple tools to implement on your Steem journey. I appreciate that so I wanted to come by, check you out, and support you. I'm happy to see that you are posting what I call "conscious awareness" tools. This is right up my alley and one of my main passions next to playing & recording guitar. I'm a lead coach for "The Powerful Man" group and the creator of "The Mastery Of Awareness" 6 week transformational course. Good tools and tips you have presented here. Keep up the good work. I'm upvoting, supporting, and now following. Just a quick tip: I know it takes longer, but commenting "genuinely" on peoples posts will do more to get you support than anything else. Otherwise, most may not even notice because the votes tend to not stick out, where as a comment shows up as a more "positive tangible" energy. Hope this helps. You'll do well on here. Cheers! 🙏

Congratulations @scottomega! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @scottomega! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @scottomega! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68