Men, stop relying on anyone, become independent as quickly as possible.

in #motivation3 years ago

image.png

Do not rely on anyone, whether its your friend or family. Its one thing to accept what they are giving you as gifts, but you should be able to take care of yourself regardless of what people say. People will say its ok. People will offer you help and will allow you to be dependant on it. But what if they suddenly belittle you for being dependent on them.

This does happen. It has happened to me. I feel ashamed of myself for it. I guess I cannot blame anyone for it. It is true. I got dependant on others for some specific things. And the last thing you want this to be done by are the women in your life. Women do not like needy or dependant men.

What you thought about men and women are being treated equally is not true. Become independent, become the man that you want to be and fulfil their unfair expectation. Then you also get to expect them to fulfil your unfair expectation.


Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75