You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT LOVE REALLY COSTS 12 : GENTLENESS

in #motivation6 years ago

I really like this topic, thank you for bringing it up. I think that everyday harshness can be deadly for relationships, and I've also witnessed it many times (too many !:) ). I understand that the beautiful statements that you made here have Christian roots, but what came to my mind after careful read was one cartoon character, from a Kung Fu Panda animated movie, namely Master Oogway. He's is one of my most beloved characters of all time ;) and he's shown to be extremely powerful, but also always gentle and calm at the same time. So he's a sort of representation of what you written here, and I just love that. Thank you for your insight, I couldn't agree more! All the best, and see you around at Steemit Bloggers ;) All the best, Klaudia

Sort:  

Thanks alot dear kluadia @shinyforest for your contribution. I like the illustration of the cartoon character you spoke about. Most times, winning attributes in one's character are usually not common . Gentleness is a strength many refuse to comprehend. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24