# Saturday Quote 04.27.2018

in #motivation6 years ago

"If I were to live a thousand years, I would belong to you for all of them. If we were to live a thousand lives, I would want to make you mine in each one." -Michelle Hodkin, The Evolution of Mara Dyer

Source link 



I still remember the very day I fell in love with you. And each day, I remember every single detail. T-shirt you're wearing, each cap you're collecting and mostly everything. 

I told you once, that even if I die, I still want you to be my only man.


Stay in love, Steemians!


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.



Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Sort:  

You two lovely birds!

Love love love <3

aww. so sweet!!! much love 😍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88