I used to be different

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Sometimes I have to cry leaving what I have to leave. But I don't blame anyone, let alone God. It is an honor for me to overcome my own life on the move from people. Ahh it's not fun to have to complain all the time to both parents who are almost aging. It's enough love and sacrifice so far, don't let him have to take care of my sadness too. It's not fair if I have to pour out my complaints to them, so for that reason I have to go through everything by myself. Not infrequently I feel tired when doing homework that is usually done by me and mother. But if the fatigue began to spread, I quickly brushed it away and it wouldn't appear again.

In the past, yes before I and my family felt successful. We bergrilya in the middle of a dense forest, as if never knew the way back to the city. Spending time after time in the struggle that will lead to success. My mother and father's footprints were like beautiful splotches on the fertile soil filled with shady trees. the fast flowing river always makes me refreshed when I play hot during the day. Nature is always with me and my two angels. a vast stretch of rubber plantation always gives us the sap for us to sell to the city and get the results. My parents have quite a lot of vacant land that has not been filled by anything that will make money, except for bushes that will grow thorns. it's so hard to be someone who doesn't have property. "But whatever will happen must have been destined by God". that's what the mother said.

The bike accelerated between the slightly steep cliffs, I was laughing excitedly as if again playing a fancy swing. There is not the slightest bit of fear in the heart, unlike city kids who are always afraid of something that will endanger themselves.

Day after day, until good news arrived that a company would come to our village. The company PT AGROWIYANA, a company that grows oil palm seeds on empty land of residents, with the results divided by 3. two parts for them and one part for the landlords, until the debt runs out, then the land and oil palm are returned to the have

My parents' hearts were very happy, as if God granted them all their prayers. The Ansur for the sake of time passed, making me leave all my life first. and move to a small town that I might never want. Education began to take place, day after day changed drastically, it was inversely proportional to what I felt first.
When I woke up there was no more I heard the roar of birds singing or the swift and clear river flow. There was no more sunshine in the wood trees. The twilight I always saw among the cliff trees I could no longer see, all of them seemed like a dream that could not be returned.

17 years have passed, everything is so advanced. I went through various lives. My adventure began to spread to big cities, looking for education and knowledge that I would not have been able to find in my small town first. Not infrequently my mother's father called me home to enjoy all my income or just want to meet me. but I always say that I will go home later. Yes, later, when I really miss them, or I can no longer stand alone.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61