You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do What You Love and You'll Never Work A Day In Your Life : Life is More Than Money

in #motivation6 years ago

Have you watched the movie :

Why do I ask? I believe that most of us are living same day from Monday till Friday. After few months you feel like it was just a week. And few after years, it feels like it was a month. I woke up 3 times. And that's only because three accidents happened during my work. At the last ambulance came for me. And it was half a year ago. After this accident, I quit my job and told myself that if I have to kick, I prefer to go to my goals and plans. It is better to die to try than to be tormented throughout your life doing what you do not.

Sort:  

I haven't watched the video. But your absolutely right. Sorry to hear that about your accidents. I do like to hear that you had a change of heart and my situation is similar but didn't have an accident involved but you said it very well, my brother in law said the same thing to me before... he would rather die than work at his job another year...sometimes its serious and in desperate need for change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88