You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe You Are Enough

in #motivation6 years ago

Seldom is it I find such insight as this. It seems you are well down the road less traveled, M. Scott Peck would be most proud. I feel you have reached an epiphany of human understanding and growth. I suppose our task now is to master the process of allowing our speech to create the reality we desire. I am reminisce of an ongoing message I hear in the church I attend by this post. ... "because He is risen I too will rise"

I love it.. Simply. Love it

Sort:  

Thank you, @spozone. I haven’t had the time I prefer to respond recently. I want you to know all your comments lift my heart. I appreciate your voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81