When we

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Hello, prince. I just want to say hello to you. How are you doing with your new woman? Haha, it must be fine right? Oh yeah, prince, I want to tell you something.
Do you know? Yesterday I crashed. How careless isn't it? Hahaha, never mind. Now I'm still in the hospital. Yesterday, I had a coma all day. I realized after seeing you present in my dream.
Hey, prince, I miss you! Until the dream comes true. Prince, can you visit me? I was diagnosed with leukemia. Look at me, prince. I miss your voice and smile. Know, actually I'm not willing to let you go. Well, how else? Indeed, we are not soul mates (at this very me).
The doctor said, my life was only a matter of days. I hope, before I leave this world, I still have time to see your smile.
Forgive my selfish self. To force you to stay with me. Honestly, I can't give you up with him!

Slowly, I heard footsteps. Someone stands at the door. I see, it's you, prince. I just smiled at you. With a diary that I hold and tears.
"Kalila," Your hand is moving towards me. Wiping tears that flooded my cheeks.
"Hi, Mufidh. How are you? I know if you must come visit me, "
Your warm hug surrounds my body. Your warm breath blew my neck. Your smile is so calm, honey.
"Kalila, please come back to me. I honestly can't afford to let you go. I know, my words at that time were so rude to you, "
"Mufidh, why did I repeat the story that I passed? Forgive me for being too selfish to you, "I shut up, lowering my head.
"Don't say that, Kalila. I just want to live with you. Please come back, honey, "
I shake my head, smile at you. Slowly, I release your grip. I'm sorry, prince. To be honest, I don't want to say this. But, you have broken my heart. It's useless to apologize.
"A cheap girl like you doesn't deserve me!" And do you remember? Your words are still in my head, Mufidh.

Dance and keep laughing.
Even though the world is not as beautiful as heaven.
Give thanks to the Almighty.
Our love in the world,
Forever..

Do you remember that song, honey? Do you remember playing guitar and singing that song? Of course it's still. I'm still recording when we sing the song together.

"Hey, beautiful, what daydream? Your beautiful face without being polished make up a bit, still beautiful even though you're sick. Hey, smile. Because you will look beautiful if you smile, "

Yes, you praise me, Mufidh. thanks. Honestly, this heart is still yours. I close my heart to anyone. Just because I'm waiting for you to return. But, I don't want to repeat the story I've been through with you. I want, we live together.
Take care of our own children. I am 22 years old, Mufidh. How long do you want to be like this?

"Enough, Mufidh. Don't like this. You will only hurt yourself like this. Women who are better than me, there are still many out there. Go, prince. I let you go. I let you be happy even though it's not with me, "I said.
"Why, Kalila? Why? "
Feelings of guilt suddenly ambush me. Why is God? Is there my fault with him? My head just keeps saying,
"Never mind! Why do you get back a man who destroyed you ?! " Another with my little heart,
"Kalila, maybe this time he sincerely returns to you. Nothing wrong with it, do you accept him back? "
Difficult to make decisions. Know, prince. I really want to live with you. When did this beautiful thing happen? Will it never happen forever, honey? Give me an answer. Before this leukemia took me.

I walked towards the balcony. Looked up. Stare at a starless sky. I turned, I squinted my eyes at the table. Is that a letter?
"Hey, beautiful? Already up? Are you really not changing at all? Love to sleep. It's basically kebo. Hahaha. "I saw sweet handwriting i

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevor! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73