The Secret to Arguments Between Women and Men

in #motivation6 years ago


Attachment-1 (32).jpeg

I was discussing arguments in relationships with my business partner & psychotherapist Jamali and how to neutralize them One great point in the conversation was how men should always stay logical and women should always stay emotional. When these two cross, women have to be emotional and also logical, arguments begin instantly. It's a hard concept to grasp at first especially if you are filled with vanity and ego but with practice, you can recognize it instantly.

A great way to practice recognizing this is working on yourself by understanding yourself (man or woman) and controlling your emotions. Women can naturally control their emotions while men don't ever understand theirs and if there is a problem then it's usually anger. I battled years with rage because I've had use of my third eye chakra since birth and didn't know how to process the negative energy omitting off others.

In my adolescent years, I put my family through too many bad memorable feelings but found guidance in the 12 families that raised me. I didn't understand this logic to emotions concept so I put my own mother through numerous heartache, which is the ultimate sin by the way. As soon as I understood this in my late 20's, not only did my relationship with my mother optimize but so did every relationship with the leading ladies in my life. I'm speaking about family, LOL.

I hope you all can put this to great use at an earlier age than I did and change the world around you positively. Just knowing the "logic to emotion" and applying it will save you a lot of headaches. You first have to practice recognizing it and remember that that current argument started prior to the day you're having it. Be great to each other, always support each other and resteem the dream.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Using logic with some people envokes rage. They key to winning most arguments is to avoid them at all costs. Debating is where the logic belongs. Arguments are always emotional.

So true, avoid them at all cost even if it means running the other way and calling that person later :) Have an awesome week!

Personally, I think the best thing to do with arguments is to avoid turning it INTO an argument by instead seeking to dialog and understand the other person and why something is about to turn into an argument. Nip it in the bud, so to speak.

Absolutely. Avoidance is the best. Discussing everything is the best. Have a great week!

Great !
Right . We should control our emotion .

Only logic in public Bro...LOL. Have an awesome week!

Goodness solves everything :)

Absolutely. Only goodness can lead to greatness. Have a marvelous week.

Brother @stewsak, you got into an argument with Jeeja Yanin?

Lol.

Yes I did! LOL

The woman is emotional. But based on a study, it turns out that men are more emotional than women. It's just that men are more adept or accustomed to hide their feelings.

This is interesting because the word stereotype is not proven. Which stereotype? Who said that boys are strong and not easily carried away because more use of logic, while the easy girl baper for more heart.

The man is forced to suppress his feelings because we always regard the sensitive soul as a weak soul. Yet the reality is not so. Having a sensitive feeling, feeling things that people do not feel in general, more understanding of the circumstances, is a force, a gift - not something to hide or make you feel ashamed. SIANTITA NOVAYA

Surely I can agree with some of your points but one reason the world isn't getting any better is that men don't understand this point. Sure a man can be sensitive or emotional, I won't contest that....but when a man is emotional in public, despite what we may like or want to believe, women see them as weak. It's not like how it is in romantic films where a guy cries and his girl comforts him and says, "I love your sensitive side." Psychologically, women see emotional men as weak. If guys are more emotional these days than women, well, that's the reason the world isn't getting any better and the divorce rates around the world are astronomical. Thanks for the great conversation and hope you have an awesome week :)

Women are really emotional and emotional creatures.But if they want to deal with logic and reason, they will draw the line away.Men have been taught to hide their emotions since childhood..Because of this, they always seem logical and even impolite.
But as a girl, I always like to consider my decisions in addition to the sense of logic and reason.Because I've come to the conclusion that whenever I've decided on emotion, I've eventually failed.
Thank you for your beautiful and educational post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85