I Love Games Too

in #motivation5 years ago


I love games too and was thinking of how crazy it is that we're still stuck in the Roman Circus after 2000 plus years. The Roman Circus was a group of entertainment activities and competition with games where the top competitors would be rewarded with riches, gold, and fame. The Emperor would never be questioned if the population always wanted to play games and didn't care about the important issues. We can fast forward to today and it still remains the same with different circumstances and scenery. Games are for entertainment so entertain yourselves but don't forget the important things like life goals and family.

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
Add "Rule the World" ft. Rakaa of Dilated Peoples & @strace to your playlists on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I too like games. Though I don't know if I want to play games for the rest of my life LOL. This game of life has no escape ;3; Can't I live without lollygagging! XD

Gosh that water looks so awesome. I wish I was somewhere with some nice warm ocean water. Right now in Canada it's starting to get wet and cold.

Hope where-ever you are, you are having a blast! Great video, was somehow relaxing even though I wasn't the one swimming XD

True stuff. I'm not saying I approve of savage entertainment , but at least it wasn't reality tv right :)

So much distractions these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99