The Importance of Family and Friends

in #motivation6 years ago


Snapseed (1).jpg

I'm always learning and evolving when I'm around kids because they allow me to maximize my compassion when teaching. I wanted to share one of my week's conversation before I came back to Koh Chang about the importance of family and friends. Some of the examples were changed to fit an adult conversation versus a conversation with a child but the idea is still the same. Your family members are people you can't choose so that may likely mean you are here in this lifetime to fix something or to be appreciative they are still in your life. Friends, on the other hand, are people you can choose. Be super grateful for your friends because they literally don't have to be in your life and vice versa. They choose to be there.

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68