WHAT YOU THINK YOU ARE ???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation5 years ago

Have you ever gained something GOOD out of a difficult situation? I am sure you have.

Over time, I came to understand that worrying only made matters worst and also causes delay in deriving at a possible solution.

Some days ago I made a blog post on cent about Learning New Things and a handful of passionate centians contributed to the discussion and confirmed to the fact that learning new things could facilitate(increase) Earning and also guarantee peace of mind.

I am also fascinated if learning new things could help solve the problems of unemployment.

So I intend to use this post to motivate any one who is learning a new skill, habit or language for financial gain, or maybe peace of mind.

To persist in his/her pursuit to becoming a better individual. You can blog about your experience too and who know maybe a whale could find you experience interesting and give you a nice #upvote.

Like I said, who knows?

Do not give up or give in. Rather I encourage you to remain positive and make better "plans of actions" if the old once are becoming ineffective.

You are in charge !!!

To the newer members of the #steemit platform, I am saying a warm welcome. And I won't mind helping anybody around..

Here is a secret for you guys......

"Content Is King On-line" and steemit is not an exception.

When I came on steemit, I knew I was coming to blog about something, something dare to me that I could feel it still in me even now.

Sincerely, you may need to find your own "something" Seek to find it and dive in.

@steemit is enough for everybody.

Feel free to interact with my blog posts too as this enables us to socialize and network as well.

It is all about progress remember !!!!

Hello.......

Go back to the poster at the top of this post, "it is being positive in difficult times that got me here".

What do you think about that? 🤔

Do those words sound like a sign of victory?

**or the laments of a hopeless man? **

Look at it again at the card

If you ask me @sugah, I would first confirm that I was the one saying those words some months ago when I stopped and looked back to where it all started.

Sincerely, when I said those words, i was bold.

I said them as a sign of triumph and victory.

I said it when I saw that I was making progress.

So take it as a form of encouragement from a friend

Be positive.

Here are a few Questions I won't mind you answering for me.

Do you think that just being positive in difficult circumstances could alter the outcome of events?

Also Remember to tell me if you have gained something good out of a bad situation.

Make a blog post about it and it could generate you some good upvotes....

I am @sugah and I am here to add value

Photo credit : unsplash.com
: my humble self

✌🤴

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.80% upvote from us for your 605 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62