#Sunday Quote - You Are Well Able

in #motivation6 years ago

"Run your race with purpose. The saints of old are rooting for you, saying, “Stay strong. This is your time. You are well able.” -Joel Osteen-

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail


Keep shining everyone.

Quote source

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Ulogian Forest


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice message @sunnylife..
run with purpose- right motive right perspective.

thanks so much sis.
Have a great day

You are going absolutly right way on steemit.
Carry on. Thanks for share with us.
I need more learn

thanks a lot.
You too and good luck

thanks again and most welcome

Thank you ma. I am well able. I will overcome!

yessss we are:)
thanks for dropping by
Hope all is well

Buenos día. Excelente mensaje gracias por compartirlo con nosotros hasta luego

Hello @sunnylife, with the yellow hope of the sunflower is an inspiration to read and reflect on our life purpose and every second is the time to start a new stage. Congratulations and blessings.

thank you so much.
Have a lovely day

You made me able :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

HE made us able sis:)
One love xoxo

When I am feeling weak, I remember the Lord’s promises. God bless you for sharing, sis.😊

amen sis.
God bless always.
sis tagal mong walang post:(
hope all is well

Amen....timely...note...to...self...nakakababa...ng...self-esteem...kasi...un...napapagalitan...kahit...ndi...kasalanan...but...I...am...able...to...still...smile...and...say..."happytoserveU"...thank...you...for...this...one...sis...really...made...my...day:-)

yess....that's...the..spirit sis....
We...are all able...keri ...natin yan.....
God bless always sis xoxo

I loved hearing this today, and I needed to hear that, so thank you dear friend.
God Bless you and your family.
xoxo

good to hear that my beautiful friend:)
God bless your family to always xoxo

I'm inspired sis!

good to hear that sis:)
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59