14 Images from SydesJokes

in #motivation6 years ago
Sort:  

Remember when you Comment/Resteem/Upvote any of my post you get a share of my weekly Payout that I prepare every Sunday. You still have time to get more from my payout today.

Hi, thanks for sharing, you are great

Nice images friend

Thank you for this

Keep love in your heart.... for to love is to live.

Do not pray for an easy life,Pray for strength to over come a difficult one!

Nothing good comes easy,but with God all difficult situation becomes easy.
Tnx for inspiring me.

Very interesting all of them. I liked Bernard Shaw's most - the ability to change and the willingness to change are essential. Sadly, many people get stuck at some point in their lives and refuse to change, hating the others that do in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68