Words worth sharing by Napoleon Hill

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Napoleon Hill Quote.jpg

Every now and again, there is an expert from Napoleon Hill's Thinks and Grow Rich that I re-read and repost on Social Media and share with friends via email or in conversations.

I re-write it by hand in my journal, as well.

The reason I do this is two-fold. I do it to remind myself of this powerful mantra but also to share with others who may find the words valuable and worth dedicating themselves to.

Here's the excerpt:

I fully realize that no wealth or position can long endure, unless built upon truth and justice, therefore, I will engage in no transaction which does not benefit all whom it affects. I will succeed by attracting to myself the forces I wish to use, and the cooperation of other people. I will induce others to serve me, because of my willingness to serve others. I will eliminate hatred, envy, jealousy, selfishness, and cynicism, by developing love for all humanity, because I know that a negative attitude toward others can never bring me success. I will cause others to believe in me, because I will believe in them, and in myself.

I will sign my name to this formula, commit it to memory, and repeat it aloud once a day, with full FAITH that it will gradually influence my THOUGHTS and ACTIONS so that I will become a self-reliant, and successful person.

I would love to hear your comments on the above words.

I also invite you to implement this Confidence Formula by Napoleon Hill in your life and business if you feel fit. Share and spread the excerpt. Imagine spreading these words and influencing just 1 person a day. What an impact you would have!

To your success and outrageous goals,

Tereza

Photos used are public domain.

P.S. You can find me everywhere. Here are some other places I hangout. Would love to connect!

http://www.terezakumriconline.com
http://www.twitter.com/terezakumric
https://www.facebook.com/tereza.s.kumric
http://www.instagram.com/terezakumric

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that Hill quote, it is very inspiring and is a good example of how having a positive attitude can really improve your life and the life of those around you.

I'm reading this book now and feel so blessed to receive its wisdom. This man spent his life on such noble pursuit

This post has received a 22.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @terezakumric. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55