first steemit birthday ahead ;-)

in #motivation6 years ago

Dear my fellow Steemians,

Today my first birthday here on this wonderful platform is only a few days ahead. It was a very intense year with a lot of up´s and down. I was motivated up to the hairtips and full of ideas that I wanted to present to you. Sometimes my motivation to write and contribute to the network was tested in a way the content where I put several hours into just flew by unnoticed by the community and sometimes I was very happy to read comments below my postings that the readers really like what I present them.
These experiences help me to come to this point. I still have plenty of ideas of postings and series I want to share with you but still not enough time to address them all in an appropriate way simultaneously. However, I promise that with time you´ll see them all.

I still want to share one birthday wish with you, which is in the same way a goal I want to achieve before my cake day arrives.

I want to reach 1K followers before my steemit birthday. With your help, I know I can achieve it!

happy-birthday-1250502_640.jpg

So far thanks for your support! Thanks for all your upvotes and all comment.

Yours,
therealthrawn

Sort:  

Well, happy almost Steemversary! I'm about 10 days out, myself... it has definitely been an up and down experience, but overall I'm most grateful for the connections and the sense of community... whatever other faults people may be complaining about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56