I am a person who is seeking a greater purpose

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I am A. I was born in the capital city of Iran. I want to tell you a little bit about myself.

I was always a good student at school and at University, but I left my country about 18 month ago , because I became a Christian and you do not want to know what I have suffered from...

Right after I graduated, I used to work in a big ISP in Iran as an IT engineer.

I would love, and I want to learn more and more about life , science , humans , world , cultures , languages ... Yes I have a thirst for knowledge!

I am an self hired person when it comes to repairing an electronic device or something which is not very hard to learn how to fix it. You also can enjoy my cooking cause I am also a good chef!

I am a positive person who thinks positively about everything , even right now that I already missed the first session of this class. I want to become a good developer because there is no limit in the coding world! I have a creative spirit i like to invent , create or changing a thing which is capable of becoming better
photo-1516549843585-2c4cf2e073d2.jpg
I am quite familiar with html and css language. I also know how to write programs like a calculator with C++ (do not laugh because I have picked the IT sector , so.. 😊) and I also have certificates in network and security.

My friend , M. has already been accepted at your developing course and it will be helpful for both of us to have each other in this course,so we can share our knowledge and study together.

I am a person who is seeking a greater purpose. Right now this course is all I want for my future...

I know that you have limited sits and you want someone who is capable to join and continue this class , but believe me, I am the one who you are looking for.

I have already done the first training at GitHub and I am hopeful that you accept me as a student in this course.

Best regards,

A student.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thesocialpreneur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thesocialpreneur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63