You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Anything - Perfection Through Practice

in #motivation6 years ago

Ive been just posting random bitcoin and funny stuff so far, not really working. I have decided to go the high quality route and been working on my first well researched post for the last 2 weeks. Its very inspiring that you have managed to come up so far in steemit in your 5 months. I am about 2 months in now but I am learning by the day.
"Nobody is an expert on day one" : )

Sort:  

Quality is crucial, focus on it. And also, focus on community and making friends. They weren't five easy months, I worked a lot but I enjoyed the process, and that is the most important thing.

Thanks. I will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88