You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Your Trauma Into Triumph

in #motivation6 years ago

Hi @audreybits, I would like to nominate you for the @minnowfund delegation. One of the requirements is you must have a post with clearly stated goals for your Steemit profile. What are your goals?

Both @kweenbrand and I have previously received the @minnowfund delegation. I think @kweenbrand will also support nominating you.

Sort:  

Hello, Torrey! Thanks for wanting to nominate me, but I have also received delegation from @minnowfund about two months ago, and I think that kind of exclude me from participating this time. Maybe we could fins someone that is yet to receive from them?

Ah, yes. If you have received the delegation before you are not eligible. I didn’t know you are in the club! Nice!

Yeah, I am! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78