Value Your Value

in #motivation6 years ago

image
Image Source

Methods are many
Values are few
Methods always change
Values never do

Once you have thoroughly examined your values and articulated all of them, you will develop the capacity to steer your life by these values. It is very normal that you may add to your list, this is as a result of the wisdom that comes with old age, but then if one is a core values, it sticks for life.

**Thus, today I choose **
To place value on my values, for they give directions
To place value on my attitude, for it gives me possibilities
To place value on my thoughts, for it gives me an advantage
To place value on my commitment, for it gives me tenacity
To place value on my priorities, for it gives me focus
To place value on my family, for they give me stability
To place value on my faith, for it gives me peace
To place value on my finances, for it gives me options
To place value on my relationships, for they give me fulfillment
To place value on my generosity, for it gives me significance
To place value on my growth, for it gives me potential

Today I choose, to choose today

Sort:  

Great choice.
Follow through.

Thanks.
Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74