Love Unstoppable In Sweet Fingers

in #motivation6 years ago

image

One has no right to choose his destiny of life. Just like a birth. Me, Nadia girl born in the environment of people who do not know sin, religion is just a new face of a hypocrisy. I do not choose to be a figure of Nadia, I'm sick to be surrounded by people without heart. I am with my limitations and also my family lives poor treasure and also poor peace. Let alone a year or even years, I feel I can not even day. But not in the least I want to give up to stay strong with my mother and also my brothers here, in this house. Only my grandfather and grandmother's relics left. This house alone still looks solid and strong but which is already destroyed its honor and has been fragile pride since my grandparents are gone.

Life is so cruel. We were five brothers and my mother who had been abandoned by my father since I was a child. The economic crush and also our limitations as people who do not have an education degree require us to wrestle with the wild life. Grateful I can finish high school, some of my siblings even some who can not afford school. and my first sister Harlin chose to go abroad for work. my other brother chose to drown myself in the darkness of the night world with one of my cousins ​​as well. Of course it is probably because of the environmental influences that the average mother or daughter they also work in the same field, the service for the masher. And the men here, whether young or old, they are a group of jailers, drunks, pickpockets, swindlers, drug users and other crimes.
Every day I had to be a witness to the commotion in this neighborhood, ranging from arguments to people who ran rafting while trying to hide the bark thrown into the roof or the roof of a neighbor's house because of being chased by the police.

This environment is considered dangerous, getting in and out of prison becomes commonplace. We are like there in the endless circle of darkness. But, I have my own identity and principles of life, I do not want to be like my brothers. I prefer to work hard in a small shop. Although the salary I received was not so great. but for the sake of my principles I am willing to undergo any work with sincerity. About love I do not understand much, that I know I once gave someone a chance to be someone I care about. Someone not far from this neighborhood. but the affection I share for thorns. I'm just a benefit field for him. Fall in love but every time I fall I get worse by it. No Love really loves me. I'm a Nadia.

One day Carissa, my cousin came to see me, She was very lucky to live downtown and live even though she did not forget us and always came to see us in her spare time. Carissa, she's a very caring person especially to me. Once one day he expressed his wish to me, he was so eager to see my life change and go far apart from this horrible place. That day About the purpose of meeting me; he said that there was a friend of his who wanted to meet me. He thinks he saw my picture on one of his social media accounts. Beni, young man with proportional face and posture. He is quite handsome, working and well established. Carissa persuaded me to be willing to find her, even though I'm not confident myself with this situation, I've convinced Carissa who will want to have a serious relationship with me, a girl with life and living in this environment while Beni is a manager at one of the big restaurants. Carissa is very b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68