Mysterious

in #motivation6 years ago

image

Who is he? maybe this heart keeps asking when it sees it passing by. Somehow but this question always repeats when I see him walking among the crowds of people who are competing to look for just a bite of rice which is sometimes a way to get it too dirty to know, so dirty to the point of sacrificing people who are powerless to fight injustice that is real before their eyes those where they are not ready for all this. Yes who is he? still this question is the same when I find it sitting between the crowds of people running still racing to find the treasure that is hiding among the cruel world that is criticized as the cause of all these problems.

Huh? huh heart is always questioning the same question continuously, not bored, asking who he is, but why? maybe this heart started to flare up because it was constantly dissatisfied with the answers I got from the mouths of those who sat in the coffee shop I visited each time I came home from boring lecture hours, "son if you want to know who he is, just ask me directly" chat the coffee shop customer when I heard my umpteenth question that got the support of people who heard it with repeated nods. "But where should I look for it?" I asked with a serious face, perhaps because this curiosity had mixed with the aroma of coffee I drank this time. "Yes, you just wait on the other side of the road," answered one of the crowds of customers who enjoyed coffee on this tiring afternoon. "Where?" I asked again. "That" he replied, pointing to the other side of the road which turned out to be just a garbage bin that I saw every day. "That?" I asked with a sense of wonder because what I knew was just a rubbish bin. "Yes, that's the place" the answer was convincing. "Okay, I'll wait for the guy there," I chatted eagerly. "Thank you sir," I said, closing the question I asked between the curiosity that dwelled in this heart.

After paying, I immediately walked away from the bustling coffee shop with people who were busy discussing what they got today. Yes, maybe it's just to relieve the burden of life they endured during the day working to pursue happiness in the world that feels increasingly expensive as time goes by. Sure enough, the father said not so long I waited here he came with a heavy box, "may I help you carry the box," I said, offering help. "Waalaikumsalam, emm" he had not had time to answer it I took the box from his hand which turned out that there were many colorful books in it. "Uh, you don't have to worry about it," he replied, trying to get the box back. "How come I am here waiting for you," I replied with a smile that mixed with great curiosity. "I think the book that is a lot is going to be brought to where I am." "Eh wait for me?" He said in a confused tone. "Yes, you" I replied casually even though I didn't know who was standing in front of me. "Come on, where do you want to take this book, I'll ask why I'm waiting for you," I said again. "Yes, but you are not a bad guy, not a thug," he asked like I looked like a big-class bad guy. "Uh, why are you talking like that," I replied. "I think this look is scary," I said again. "It's not just just in case, because where I go is to a very important place where if the thugs know where it is, maybe the children can't learn" he explained. "Thugs? children? "I asked full of curiosity. "I'll explain it for a long time, come on," he answered as he walked leaving me in the direction of scattered garbage. "Where?" I asked again. "You don't need to be asked later, you know too" he replied.

Srek srek srek, do I step through this [TPA] final dumpsite, thugs? children? learn? what he really means is that I don't really understand. "Yeee ... Ayis's brother has arrived !!!" shouted one of the children who played among the trash. Uh, it turns out there is a life behind the rubbish that is whispering in my heart that just knowing this fact is ironic in this country even though there is a lot of development going on whether they forget their lives that are very far from the word worthy, even though this country is very very rich but do they turn a blind eye to their presence which is the responsibility of this country, or maybe this country is only for those who win, those who are respected and those who have positions that are very influential, really ironic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75