this STORY very funny

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image]()
[image screen shot]

For most people, home time is a time that is always looking forward to. But not with me. Already months ago, I hate coming home. Back home makes me nervous. The truth about the rumors that people always talk about every morning, the rest and of course home time really bother me.

Currently, it is still 13.03. Time and again I roll up my uniform sleeve and head down, check the wristwatch wrapped around my wrist. Look at the classroom clock. Same. In my heart I breathe a sigh of relief. Still fifty-seven minutes to go home.

Being bored, I lay my head above the folds of my hands. My head starts to flash a glimpse of someone I admire. He ~ Septian.

It was the beginning of our meeting. Simple. During the FORTATION event, he is the chairman of our group. From there we got closer. He is the best friend and the most often hurt me.

Maybe, here I am the wrong one. Too hoping for someone far too far away.

I once posted a quotes on my sosmedku account that contained the outpouring of my heart. "Night is now bright by the moon. But there is no star decorating it. Because the stars are being held for me then I keep it well. So, when you look at the night, you'll come up to me and ask for the star I save if you want it. "Suddenly after a few seconds later I posted it, a notification ring appeared to make me nervous.
Septian commented on my satatus!

But when I read what he commented, one drop of tears escaped my cheeks. What he cares about is not his friend's feelings. But, "it turns out you are good at making words. Make it up, make Si Doi gombalin, "he commented. Why am I crying? Because I thought he was getting sensitive to my feelings, not really. He is actually in love with Seli. Friends sebangkuku.

Why do I know? Because Septian often vent about Seli also always approached me to just get closer to Seli.

At that time I joked when Septian was bombing Seli. The joke that became a boomerang for myself. "What are you waiting for Yan for a long time, just shoot straight aja. Go back to school right time. That's my suggestion! "Septian burst out laughing then his hands wagging in the air. "Bener Na. Good advice. I totally agree. Ooops! "While Seli was wide-eyed with cheeks that flushed red. At first my response was just as hot as Septian. But when I saw the red hue on my Laughter's cheeks turned into a wry smile.
Apparently ~ Seli also likes Septian.

And since then Septian often vent how to shoot a good way for Seli to receive it. I just replied nonchalantly, "search aja on Si Mbah Google Yan,"

After six months Septian did not shoot Seli worrying me alone. And home time became the most troubling time I ever had. Because of the question, "if yesterday baseball, means today. Also if baseball today means tomorrow? "Always haunt me.

"Na-na, let's go home!" Someone shouted to make my position well-built.
"Ready bu!" I replied loudly. Silence.
My head spun around. It was time to go home.

"Na-na, let's go cepetan! Long time too "shouted Seli again.
"Yeah diem lo fussy!" After clearing the contents of my bag I approached Seli.

"Na-na. Today I am really happy! Lo know not- "
"Kagak!" I cut quickly.
Seli then snapped his finger in front of my face.
"Yai is the ogeb! Lo from last molooor aja! People on teriakin lo Anaaaa! Anaaaa! Here! Get up! from the same field the corridors do not listen! So the show is aha lah. Keep me lo lo here aja, afraid lo why-why. "He said to make my heart anxious.

"Emang I lazy yah?" I mumble.
Seli smiled. Then he suddenly stopped his steps to make me also stop my steps. "Why?" I asked.
"Before I tell you I can ask you?" I nodded. While waiting with d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66