My life hack

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. :)

Have you ever wondered why life is complicated, and why are we here?

One question, and so many answers.I chose a few with hope to help you with a lot of things.


  • The first, golden and most important thought that lifted me from the bottom is ,,who knows why that is good”.I compare every thought to things (objects) from my life, so i would also say that this is life as a eurocream.It’s never just black and never just white.
  • Don’t reveal your goals, ideas, plans, not the nearst relatives.Unfortunately, the world is cruel, you never know who what actually thinks.Only when you give your maximum to provide yourself with all the means to realize your plans, you can only then praised.Briefly ,, doesn’t live from the old glory and the one you still haven’t“.


  • “People lives as much how much left behind yourself“. So, life expectancy for us doesn’t exist.We die, but not memories, works and our achievements. Like a Nikola Tesla, Christopher Columbus, Fleming and many others still live.
  • Don’t  refrain from expressing emotions. Everything that exists in us is for good reason. So, if you want to cry, laugh, scream, do it! These are all normal things that make us people.Don’t hesitate to do anything, don’t be limited and be open for new ideas and plans. Grab every opportunity in life. :)
  • Do not believe in others trying to get you off the road. Believe in yourself, appreciate yourself, your efforts and your work. Everything is worth it and everything is happening with reason.


I hope you like my post, greeting!

ТS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tsdezigner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface :)

Very useful post! I like it very much. Keep posting! :)

O thank you so much!
I appreciate your opinion. :))

Awesome post! Upvoting and folowing!

thanks alot my friend. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95