I Don't Wanna Hear That $#!+

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Some morning motivation from Joe Rogan and Akira The Don.

Play this at your next pity party.

Nobody Wants To Hear That Shit

This song has been keeping me motivated lately, so I thought I would pass it on.

Depression is A Waste of Time

If you are like me it is easy to get bogged down in the daily grind. You let things slide, then feel guilty. This just makes it worse. Before long, putting one foot in front of the other feels impossible. It isn't.

You Are In Charge of How You Feel

Letting depression rob you of your energy and your life is a choice. You can decide to do something different. You can decide to get help. You can decide to get moving. You can decide that you won't let the demons rob you of your life.

Don't Be A Loser.

Don't Surround Yourself With Losers.

Stay Up.


If you like what you read here then please give it an upvote and a resteem. Follow @wdougwatson to keep up with my journey to freedom.

Until next time, Keep Steeming!


25% of the proceeds from this post will go to @ASAPERS.


Check out ASAPERS and join us on Discord

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

I've listened to this multiple times today and you're right, it is very motivational!

I've been listening to it as soon as I wake up. It puts the proper frame on the rest of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95