Generation that conquers the sky // Young entrepreneurs

in #motivation6 years ago

concert-3387324_960_720.jpg


In my teenage years, it was always a dream for me, to have a project of my own that would generate me great economic income, since I grew up in a poor family, not extreme poverty, but we had a fairly cut budget; For a long time the idea that I had in my head, was to build an empire that delivered aid to society in general, in this search for the ideal business, there appeared infinities of opportunities to invest or create companies that were quite profitable and if some They were profitable, but I still could not find the one that would conform more to my personality. That's when I decided to create a business style that would pick up everything I am.

After having clear what I wanted, I began to discover the needs presented by all those around me. It was not easy work that I was doing, but if necessary, because only then could start to devise the correct formula to monetize. The collection of information was immediate and I began to take samples of each of the people who were in my residential area, a simple survey is enough to meet the needs of my neighbors.

This is how my courier company was born, since the area where I live is full of supermarkets, pharmacies, hardware stores, among other types of businesses and each of them with high user demand. The problem of all this is that each time a user wanted to buy a product, he had to go through different establishments to take the product to his home; As it also required a lot of time in the business where he was buying, they had difficulties with the issue of charging the product. The solution that I found to this, was to create a line of couriers, responsible for taking the order to each customer from their homes and they would pay a surcharge on their purchases, on the other hand the establishment that wants some of my couriers to do the shopping in their businesses, they must pay an amount calculated to my company, this is based on the general total of the purchase made, in this way all parties get a benefit.

Currently my company continues to grow, faster than I really expected, I hope to expand to more places in the city and good to provide this service to the entire nation. For many, the problems are prisons of their minds, which choke them to the point that they want to die, but for me the adversities are the adrenaline that activates my neurons to get the best out of me; I have never left an unfinished project, whenever I am working on something, I execute it until its total culmination.

I have seen this platform as a great stage, where I can impart the knowledge I have acquired in my few years of life, no matter how young you are, you must fight with great strength and determination for your dreams, believing that you will reach the goals right away. We must place our gaze on the present, and the future will take care of our mind. We have to be happy to be born in this generation of entrepreneurs, where the benefits and the life we ​​lead, is because we have won them with the mentality of warriors, no matter how difficult it is, do not give up, continue your path to success, the idea will come to fill your accounts.


Author: @yacusa

Image:

Sort:  

Congratulations @yacusa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67