Update and Response @nathanmars - Gary.Vee Why follow?

in #motivation6 years ago


In today's HwZ 44, I update you on my job situation, I respond to @nathanmars and I challenge @reseller (the challenge is at the end of the video Reseller).

Mentions:
Gary Vee:


Mindshift:

Eric Thomas:

Watch those, I listen to Mindshift at least 3 times a week.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a video I truly needed to hear and I am about to start listening to more motivational talk my girl was just talking about this to so there's another sign right there also congrats on your job

@zainenn congrats on the job.

Thanks man! I'm very particular where I work, and that place has been in my sights for 2 months.

Congratulation for your new job!

Congratulations on the new position @zainenn! I also am a big believer in what you think you create. I am not going to get into the whole "Law of Attraction" thing but I will say that it is real. Just like the "Law of Gravity" is real. I watch a lot of the types of videos that you have mentioned as well. It has to be a way of life and not just a fad or it just doesn't work. Great video my friend and once again I am very happy that you got the new gig.

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zainenn.

WOW!!! He did almost 1,000 episodes. Crazy.

I know sometimes it feels like that one video isn't doing anything, but overtime it'll add up. We just need to trust that.

lol just seeing the hair thing. Its on!

Game on. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54