You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every day is your moment to OWN IT!

in #motivation5 years ago

Absolutely true.

I have a #dailythoughtfulpost/Zeke Thoughts to write about how to attack a day effectively as a lazy procrastinator.

I
One thing that helps when I start feeling overwhelmed is to know it is just my brain emergencying me into action, and a list of prioritized checkboxes gets me through.

Attack that day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Love that idea! I suppose I have had years of conditioning in that respect so I don't struggle at all with self-motivation whilst working from home... but I DO find that having a clear schedule and knowing what you want to get out of the day produces much better results than just doing it "willy nilly" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79