If you need to say sorry to someone -By Gaur Gopal Das

in #motivational6 years ago


Apologies can restore relationships!!
Watch this video out it will help alot.

Comment below your views about this video. Also show your love by upvoting and follow my account if you are new to this blog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @cryptoturdz, I like your post, it's a true thought, I followed and upvoted you so please be connected and support. Thank you.

Thanks , ya sure bro!!

@cryptoturdz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@cryptoturdz Ahhh!!! its hard to except some realities of life, but thanks for sharing by the way, its helpful. it will take time to completely believe what he says but 'truth can not be denied'

Hi,

Today I once again get nice thought from your vedio.

One apology solution of good relationship.

Man u are devotee and your memeber of isckon?

Not devotee but a follower of gopal das.

Good, Prabhu G give your sociaty to some good knowledge. Tq u.

Follow me back bro tq u.

I've UPVOTEed and followed u,now u can follow and UPVOTE me

One of the best motivational speech if you feel guilty.

Nice post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63