You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you..........a golden word

in #motivational5 years ago (edited)

I did it to two of my teachers. They influenced me the most and altered my life path in some way. So, I wrote to both of them to express my gratitude and appreciation :D Changing lives - this is the point of teaching, right?
Then, I was part of Teach for Bulgaria (part of "Teach for all" like "Teach first" and "Teach for America"), so I have down some teaching on my own. It was an incredible experience. I miss it a lot.

You are a great writer btw :D

Sort:  

That is GOOD NEWS! I applaud you for all the good work to which you are committed.
I found a 'delegation' post on your blog from darkhorse and decided to enter. I really am a 'floundering newbie'. I actually just enjoy writing and having people out there reading my posts and getting lovely comments like yours is rewarding. I look forward to more interaction.

I found a 'delegation' post on your blog from darkhorse and decided to enter.

Great news!

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73