#TEARDROP: By the grace of God, I made it!

[20180421_103537.jpg]!()

joh-eun nal steemians! Today, I want to share something special about my life, and also sharing some inspiring and motivating advises on you guiz ☺

Last last friday, April 20, was my graduation day. At that time, I'm so happy and feeling blessed that finally I finished my college degree with the support of my family and friends.
received_1817570378304274.jpeg
But earlier part of my college life, when I'm third year college, I set my mind to challenge myself to be a deans lister when I'll graduate. I really long that before when I'm still a working student, but unfortunately, being a working student of that school can't have that opportunity because when can only have fifthteen units per semester, and to be a deans lister, we should reach eighteen units above. But if you trully aiming for your dream, it is not an impossible thing to have. Just find a way, or ask God to give you that opportunity, and I see how God saws my needs and wants in life. When I stop being a working student, I am able to get higher units and that opportunity motivates me to reach my goal.

And thanks to God, for giving me courage, wisdom, self discipline and by the grace of God, I trully made it!

As for you, if you have dreams, work for it and don't forget to entrust to God everything that you need. Thank you ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74