#ResetTuesday

in #motivational6 years ago

If you have a 9 to 5 job, you know how hard it is to motivate yourself for the Mondays. But then again, tough days don’t last forever which is why I decided to create a weekly motivational hashtag, #ResetTuesday. For this week I want to share a single morning habit that will provide you with enough ammunition to start your day off the right foot. By the way ” Starting off the right foot” means to do something right from the beginning.

“Do Not” Complain

To not complain is the only character which determines how good and productive your day will go. And if you have just woken up and started getting ready for the day, resist the urge to gossip and complain about things while you are having breakfast. Here’s the thing about complaining, it makes you feel powerless and how can you even think of conquering the day if you have started the day feeling powerless?Remember you are never powerless. Whenever you have a tough situation at hand, ask yourself this question,

Q: “Is there something I can do to prevent it or solve it?”

If the answer is Yes, then start working on it because you have the power to solve it

But if the answer is No, then again you have the power on how to respond to that situation. That power is to accept that there is nothing you can do now for solving the situation.

Let your faith be stronger than your ego. Once you wholeheartedly accept your troubles, believe you me, your heart will become a magnet to miracles. But miracles require only one thing; rock solid faith.

That is all for #ResetTuesday. See you in my next blog post. I have got quite a lot of assignments to cover this week but hey I am not complaining and infact very much motivated to upload consistently for my blog. Have an amazing and productive week ahead

xoxo

Rimi

You can read the original blog posts and much more from my website
http://www.alsoknownasbeautiful.com330C2BD4-8B81-498F-BD1E-A0E5F12E78F2.jpeg

Sort:  

@thatsrimi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49