AMA Lucas Oil Motocross Round 4 High Point 2017 450 & 250 Videos HD

in #motocross7 years ago

What a surprise this years results have been so far! Everyone thought Tomac would be dominating the field and would have secured the red plate, and gapping everyone else by now. The 250 Class is also showing how deep the talent runs the pack this year with some amazing racing hitting the tracks.

I will post a write up after this to break down the results but as i don't want to spoil it for anyone lets first... drop the gate! :)

Round 4 High Point 250 Moto 1 HD
Click here to watch

Round 4 High Point 450 Moto 1 HD
Click here to watch

Round 4 High Point 250 Moto 2 HD
Click here to watch

Round 4 High Point 450 Moto 2 HD
Click here to watch

Sort:  

good morning young man -)
thx for the share
was fun to watch :-)

Morning mate :) my pleasure as always!

do you mind of having a short look over here? wanna start to help my followers as well :-)

thanks for the videos ;)

A pleasure as always dude :)

The 450cc loocks much more fun...

more fun sure, also faster and better riders! :o

Wow this is exciting stuff , although i would have loved to see Tomac dominating the field, although challenging games there.
This moment was hilarious though.
Capture.PNG
Note: I have just following this sport after following your blogs.

haha yeah a nice pileup right there
Glad you are enjoying the sport mate! I still surprises me how little known it is outside motocross circles. For me there is no other bike racing (apart from supercross) that has the same excitement.

Wow that seems intense.
Would never have the guts to do it myself.
I guess that's why I prefer to watch them
Thanks for this

These guys are at the top of the game! Even the backrunners would lap most riders outside of these races :)
Its not so bad when you are riding weirldy... It's scarier watching back :D

Breathtaking...this guys are pro...as such fellow stemians...dnt try it without proper training...for me...I can beat all of them only when am having a steeming dream. Upvoted...keep it up

This i do agree with! It took a lot of courage for me to do my first race... 40 bikes lined up... you don't just have yourself and a all the track conditions to deal with but another 39 riders all dealing with the same.

Thanks for entertainment

Thanks for story but F1 is my first and last love ...hit like F1 fans

No worries @arorapuneet, i like some F1 also, but MX is my true love.

Hmm let me watch too MX thanks

I like this kind of race ....

Man, this is not a sport, this id a way if living!

Never a truer word spoken @hebro :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67