Back Flip and heel clicker in a sighting lap?

in #motocross6 years ago

Travis-Pastrana-Interview-01.jpg

Hey Steemers,

So we all know what Travis Pastrana is like and let's be honest, we would be very disappointed if he went out there and took things too seriously haha. So when Team Puerto Rico took to the track for a sighting lap at the MXoN last weekend at Redbud you could feel the buzz. Horns were blazing and people were cheering and that is basically a red flag to Pastrana! So out comes the back flip on a normal motocross track haha! Love it!

He could have got it completely wrong and killed his chance at racing for the day but that is not the way Pastrana thinks. Haha could you be angry at this face?

travis-pastrana.jpg

Travis Pastrana Backflip and Lap - GoPro


Please vote for the Factory Steemit witness

To vote for me just click the image below, with your support we can get the word of steemit out there at the races!
b0y2k


Follow me for #factorysteemit and motocross news!

b0y2k

Sort:  

I was a bit worried it was going to turn into a circus but honestly I think it worked out very well. I was impressed by Windham. He is a stud. The response they got was great to see. With the weather as it was the turn out was incredible.
My first trip to Red Bud was as a child in the 70's, a memory I'll never forget. I went back many times and it was always one of the best places to experience motocross racing. I'm glad that it remains in the Richie family hands... they're good people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86