Bikes and Trikes Show - New Zealand Chopper ClubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motorbike6 years ago (edited)

Today, I went to an awesome Motorbike show, in Parakai, Auckland, New Zealand.

There were so many beautiful and unique bikes in the show. I clicked some pictures, of those beautiful bikes and trikes, and am going to share them, here on Steemit.

DSC04546.JPG

DSC04542.JPG

Here are Some beautiful, shining and colourful bikes that were standing on the entrance of the show.

DSC04518.JPG

DSC04523.JPG

In the main ground, There were Bikes, Bikes and more Bikes .... And yes, very good-looking, handsome, classy and beautiful bikes...

DSC04542.JPG

Harley Davidson

DSC04543.JPG

Black Beauty !

DSC04544.JPG

Some very good-looking bikes. And my good-looking husband looking at them.

DSC04545.JPG

Purple Beauty !!

DSC04548.JPG

DSC04549.JPG

DSC04553.JPG

Two Red Beauties !!!

DSC04555.JPG

This one is most probably a super-model of bikes.

DSC04577.JPG

She is so thin and tall.

DSC04572.JPG

If she is not a model yet, then, she should start her modelling career asap, because she is destined to be a super-model.

DSC04576.JPG

This beauty has a V8 engine in it.

DSC04557.JPG

The owner of one of the bikes told me that there are total eight V8 bikes in entire New Zealand. Which means that these bikes are really very rare and unique.

There were four V8 engine bikes in the show. Which is amazing considering that there are only eight of these in entire New Zealand.

DSC04558.JPG

Indian Motorcycle

DSC04561.JPG

This trike became my favourite in the show.

DSC04526.JPG

I personally like trikes more than bikes. But this trike is really special because it's gorgeous.

DSC04528.JPG

I loved the design of this trike.

DSC04527.JPG

The colour combination of red and white is my favourite colour combination. This beautiful trike with classy design ; red and white colour combination; and the fact that it was a trike, not a bike, made it my favourite thing in the show.

DSC04526.JPG

I would have bought it if the cryptocurrency market had kept going up as it was in December 2017.

But, it seems like cryptocurrency is not going to the moon anytime soon. So lets forget about buying this lovely trike and move on.

DSC04525.JPG

Here are Some interesting antique looking bikes.

DSC04531.JPG

DSC04536.JPG

DSC04540.JPG

DSC04541.JPG

Here is another trike.

DSC04529.JPG

It's obviously not as fancy as the previous one, but still it's cool, because, it's a trike.

DSC04530.JPG

I really enjoyed my day exploring beautiful bikes and trikes. So I would like to thank the organisers of the show.

The show was organised by New Zealand Chopper Club.

IMG_4564.JPG

I hope my fellow Steemians enjoyed reading this post and watching the beautiful pictures of the good-looking bikes and lovely trikes.

If you liked the post please remember to upvote, comment and resteem.

@originalworks
@curie
@minnowsupport.
@shadowspub
@mikesthoughts
@freedomexists

Sort:  

Unknown Designs.
But so beautiful. Do you like riding Bikes?

Brother, you have not seen these designs because, these bikes are unique custom made bikes. Each one of these bikes is only one of its kind in the whole world.
I don't ride bikes, because, I find bike-ride scary.I like trikes better than bikes, because trikes are more stable.
I only enjoy looking at bikes with beautiful and unique designs :)

Ok. Now I understand

Nice bikes, bikes symbolises the fredom in bikers community! Being a biker myself i know the joy of convoy bike riding and i was a regular member of Sydney riders. Nice job!

Thank you :)

These bikes are wow

I still prefer cars than motorbikes but I really like your post. Photos are great... V8 engine in motorbike it must be lot of fun !!!

🍀 Good luck & keep posting.

Thank you :)

Ninc

Resteemed by @resteemyou! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66