Motorbike Accident

in #motorbike6 years ago

IMG_20180812_173733.jpg
My daughter and her boyfriend went for a bike ride and on a corner the bike fell. Luckily no serious injuries.
IMG_20180812_173725.jpg
Thank goodness she was wearing jeans and boots.
IMG_20180812_173715.jpg
But no gloves.
This is every parents nightmare. I'm just so grateful there were no serious injuries

Sort:  

I know how you feel. My daughter is with a guy she's been with for years. They have a great relationship, but he has big bike which scares me to think of them being out riding it and getting in an accident. Good thing is he doesn't take it out often, and both say that my daughter doesn't ride on it. I can only hope that's true!

I am so glad that your daughter and her BF were not seriously injured!

Thank you. I'm only too grateful that there were no serious injuries. I hear the bike is now up for sale. These super bikes are too fast

Congratulations @mambaman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank ypu

Are those injuries healed now ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98