Sort:  

That’s a nice R1 I’m currently looking to get a R3 myself

Thank you. R3 is safer, gives you more control if you are not experienced rider, in the other hand the R1 is a beast. I have to be really careful when i ride, one small push one the gas and i`m flying, front wheel jumps and it takes of like a rocket lol

I’m looking around for a r3 and it’s so hard
To find clean no drops and good price everyone is selling Their r3 as a dealership price 3-4k to much I want
To only spend 2500$. Everyone around me tells me to get a r6 because I’ll get bored of the r3 in some months but I live in NY n I’m a lone rider I don’t have anyone to catch up
To and I’m not a speed demon just like to Cruz you know which do you prefer as a beginner r3 or 250 or a 600 or 650 ninja ???

I don't think you should jump steps when it comes to learning how to ride a sport bikes. So start small 300 cc is perfect to play around. I would recommend Kawasaki Ninja 300 has ABS brakes and it's lite. Good luck finding your dream ride and be safe

Yea I got my license already just need a bike thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50