You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Evil Gander' (Part #213)

in #motorcycle6 years ago

Wow. Very cool place indeed. That wheel should stay in the museum. It looks really old but with huge heritage. Its good we have them around us so we know our roots and appreciate life more.
Very homely decoration indeed. The only time a corn, pumpkins or anything related to plants is used as decoration in my house is during thanksgiving, but its always great to decorate them foe that day.
The good old days when i was living the real life not these busy and fast food life. Nowadays i eat processed food, only when i go to see my parents that i have the feel of having fun time with family and friends . I know the feeling of roasting chestnuts while having fun, My favourite of roasting is to use a pizza tray with holes in it just like that one in the pic above, and turn up the stove to GM6 (400F). Roast for about 30 mins, but the smell can give it away. I always remember that they can blow up, like popcorn, so i try to avoid too much fun and excitement and i don't forget to pierce the skin :) Then lying down on a terrace on a full moon night with a nice drink. And talking about everything random in the world, Some of my friends talking about horror stories (often making claims that they happen to be true stories) in the night especially if it is really late :D
This post took me way back to wonderful times. I think i would be visiting them more often :)
Nice post really @velimir.
I visited the @adsactly society today and i learnt a lot, we all should visit too. Inspiring content there.

Sort:  

Hey man, thank you for this scene. I love it! :)

I agree- I hate the rush and the fast food mentality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87