You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Collectibles - Do You Need Motorcycles In Your Portfolio?

in #motorcycles6 years ago

Hey. I am currently trying to start a contest. I want to get minnows actively involved and connect them with each other as a support group.

But I need help achieving this. I want minnows to be able to comment and interact on each other’s posts, all through joining the contest I am trying to start. Participants would comment a link to there post in the contest post and other participants could easily find that and go look at the other posts and resteem, upvote and follow at will.

And they would be entering a contest by doing this, so it’s a win win. But I need help to get it started and get noticed since I too am a minnow. Here is a link to my post if you feel inclined to check it out:

https://steemit.com/minnow-contest/@average-joe/enter-the-minnow-contest-and-win-some-sbd-getting-minnows-and-all-users-involved-contest-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89