You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Grey Skies and Tree Whispers' (Part #226)

in #motorcycles6 years ago

Wow great pics @velimir. Its full of natural beauty and fresh air. The second pic you took reminds me of a pic you posted in one of your post a while back about hills and bends, i dont know if you remember.
The Second to last pic also reminds me of an opening scene in one of the Resident Evils. I just can't ignore the thought of it every time I look at the picture.
Filmaker :) this location sure would be the perfect place to shoot a nice movie.
I love it when i see people taking a walk in such location,its one of the most enjoyable activities around that can reduce stress and depression, ease muscle tension, even calm an erratic heart.
The atmosphere alone of the sleeping trees can have a healing effect. You know when you live in the core city, you forget such places exist.
Great writing. Beautiful piece.

Sort:  

Brilliant @georgechuks. Bringing some memories right back mentioning that game.
I will always remember showing my pops the zombie munching mateys head off at the beginning of the first Res Evil.
He wasn't to pleased...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78