You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Collectibles - Do You Need Motorcycles In Your Portfolio?

in #motorcycles6 years ago

There's nothing not to love about motorcycles and there's everything to love about them.

I envy riders whenever I spot them whether on the television or in reality cause they are currently having the opportunity that I would run down every mile of this earth to have.

My plans are to get a bike, some funds and go explore the world with nothing but a back pack. It might take some years to go round but I know we'll that the images and memories that will be gotten will be out of this world.

I hope my wish comes true

Sort:  

I read all the 'round the world guys. All. I ride long from time to time, but nothing like that. I admire them.

I'm glad you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87