The best mountain I see is very beautiful to see.

in #mountain5 years ago

I have visited many hills in my life.

pexels-photo-167684.jpeg
source

I also think that there is a lot of beautiful trees here and there is a very nice place to visit, where people can enjoy the fun and can walk around and make fun and can run Maybe they could pass their time.From my childhood I like to visit the mountain and I love many dear people I like to take my friends with all my friends and love them very much.There are various types of plants in the hills and there are many types of living organisms living here. There are many species of animals and many types of living organisms that are very useful birds for the environment, which make us happy every day, which we enjoy very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanif3205! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hanif3205! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62